You are here

Learn & Connect is your guide to CPHR Alberta industry events that cover the full spectrum of HR. Tell us where you are and we will tell you what's happening in your business and HR community. Want to get your event posted on our calendar? Contact Hayley Antonissen, Marketing and Communications Team Lead: hantonissen@cphrab.ca | 403.541.8713.  Not sure which chapter you're in? Have a look the Chapter Regions Map to find out.

Do you offer Professional Development for HR professionals? Learn about our CPD Approval Program here.

Legend
CPHR Alberta Events
When: 
Monday , June 08 , 2020 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Venue: 
Online via Zoom
Cost: 
Complimentary
Note: 
Details to join will be sent via Zoom closer to the webinar date
Online Learning
CPHR Alberta Events
When: 
Tuesday , June 09 , 2020 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Venue: 
Online
Cost: 
Complimentary
Online Learning
CPHR Alberta Events
When: 
Thursday , June 11 , 2020 at 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Venue: 
Online
Cost: 
Complimentary
Note: 
This virtual session will be hosted on Zoom
Online Learning
CPHR Alberta Events
When: 
Monday , June 15 , 2020 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Venue: 
Online via Zoom
Cost: 
Complimentary
Note: 
Details to join will be sent via Zoom closer to the webinar date
Online Learning
CPHR Alberta Events
When: 
Tuesday , June 16 , 2020 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Venue: 
Online
Cost: 
Complimentary
Online Learning
CPHR Alberta Events
When: 
Tuesday , Jun 16 ,2020 at 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Wednesday , Jun 17 ,2020 at 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday , Jun 18 ,2020 at 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Venue: 
Online
Cost: 
Member: $450/day or $1250 for all 3 Days | Non-Member: $525/day or $1475 for all 3 Days
Note: 
This virtual session will be hosted on Zoom
Online Learning
CPHR Alberta Events
When: 
Wednesday , June 17 , 2020 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Venue: 
Online
Cost: 
Complimentary
Note: 
Re-scheduled from our May 6th webinar!
Online Learning
CPHR Alberta Events
When: 
Monday , June 22 , 2020 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Venue: 
Online via Zoom
Cost: 
Complimentary
Networking
CPHR Alberta Events
When: 
Tuesday , June 23 , 2020 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Venue: 
Online
Cost: 
Complimentary
Online Learning
Partnered Events
When: 
Thursday , June 25 , 2020 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Venue: 
Online
Cost: 
Complimentary
Online Learning

Pages