You are here

Professional Development

CPHR Alberta offers a wide range of events for our members and the HR community to support your professional goals. Members can register for complimentary or paid events through their member portal to fulfill their CPD requirements. Featured monthly on our calendar are webinars, networking, full and half-day sessions and multi-day certificates.

If you have a professional development opportunity that is valuable CPHR Alberta Members, consider applying for CPD pre-approval. Learn more about why CPD approval is a benefit and how to apply here.


*Please review our Cancellation Policy before registering

When: 
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Venue: 
Virtual - complimentary
Cost: 
Complimentary
When: 
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 at 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 at 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 at 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM
Venue: 
Virtual - registration fees apply
Cost: 
Member: $1250 +GST | Non-Member: $1500 +GST (All 3 Days) Member: $450 +GST | Non-Member: $525 +GST (Single Day Only)
When: 
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 at 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM
Venue: 
Virtual - complimentary
Cost: 
Complimentary for All Members
When: 
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 at 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Venue: 
Virtual - complimentary
Cost: 
Complimentary for Members
When: 
Tuesday, March 05, 2024 at 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Venue: 
Virtual - registration fees apply
Cost: 
Member $1350 + GST | Non-Member $1650 + GST
When: 
Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Venue: 
Virtual - complimentary
Cost: 
Complimentary for Members
When: 
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Venue: 
Virtual - registration fees apply
Cost: 
Member $50 + GST | Non-Member $75 + GST | Student Member $25 + GST
When: 
Tuesday, April 02, 2024 at 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Venue: 
Virtual - complimentary
Cost: 
Complimentary for Members
When: 
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2024 at 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 at 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 at 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Venue: 
Virtual - registration fees apply
Cost: 
Member: $1250 +GST | Non-Member: $1500 +GST (All 3 Days) Member: $450 +GST | Non-Member: $525 +GST (Single Day Only)
When: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 12:00 AM to 12:45 AM
Venue: 
Virtual - complimentary
Cost: 
Complimentary for All Members

Pages