You are here

Primary tabs

Human Resource professionals are accomplishing amazing results in Alberta workplaces. Since 2008, CPHR Alberta has been recognizing exceptional HR leaders and organizations.  We are fortunate to have such tremendous talent in the Alberta business community and we are proud to honor these extraordinary individuals and organizations through our Celebrating Excellence Awards program.

Congratulations to the 2018 Award Winners! 

2018 CPHR Alberta Celebrating Excellence Awards Winners

Do you know of an individual or organization that demonstrates quality HR leadership excellence and innovation?  Or someone that is diving in and doing the hard work that inspires us all?  Or improving the community that we live in?

Help us recognize these exceptional individuals for their valuable contributions.

View the award categories and nomination form here. Interested in sponsoring an award? Contact Greig Hyland.

Nominations for the 2019 awards open until December 31, 2018