You are here

Alberta’s universities and colleges have developed ground breaking HR courses and programs. Almost 300 continuing education courses are available to help advance your career, and provide the skills to solve your organization’s challenges. Use the filters below to find your next professional development opportunity.

Looking for an accredited HR diploma or degree? Find these programs here.
Legend
Post Secondary PD
When: 
Thursday , Jan 24 ,2019 at 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday , May 30 ,2019 at 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Venue: 
MacEwan University School of Continuing Education - Edmonton
Cost: 
$399.00
In-Person Learning
Post Secondary PD
When: 
Sunday , June 02 , 2019 at 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Venue: 
MacEwan University School of Continuing Education - Edmonton
Cost: 
$295.00
In-Person Learning
Post Secondary PD
When: 
Monday , Feb 11 ,2019 at 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Wednesday , Apr 24 ,2019 at 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Venue: 
MacEwan University School of Continuing Education - Edmonton
Cost: 
$418.95
In-Person Learning
Post Secondary PD
When: 
Friday , Feb 15 ,2019 at 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Venue: 
Calgary - University of Calgary Continuing Education
Cost: 
$495.00
In-Person Learning
Post Secondary PD
When: 
Friday , Feb 22 ,2019 at 6:15 PM to 9:15 PM
Venue: 
Mount Royal University Continuing Education - Calgary
Cost: 
$495.00
In-Person Learning
Post Secondary PD
When: 
Sunday , Feb 24 ,2019 at 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Venue: 
Mount Royal University Continuing Education - Calgary
Cost: 
$549.00
In-Person Learning
Post Secondary PD
When: 
Wednesday , Feb 27 ,2019 at 6:15 PM to 9:15 PM
Venue: 
Mount Royal University Continuing Education - Calgary
Cost: 
$495.00
In-Person Learning
Post Secondary PD
When: 
Tuesday , March 26 , 2019 at 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Venue: 
MacEwan University School of Continuing Education - Edmonton
Cost: 
$471.45
In-Person Learning
Post Secondary PD
When: 
Wednesday , Mar 27 ,2019 at 8:30 AM to 4:15 PM
Venue: 
Calgary - SAIT Continuing Education
Cost: 
$650.00
In-Person Learning
Post Secondary PD
When: 
Friday , Mar 29 ,2019 at 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday , Mar 30 ,2019 at 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Venue: 
MacEwan University School of Continuing Education - Edmonton
Cost: 
$499.00
In-Person Learning

Pages